Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat

ADDRESS- O.P. Jindal Global University Sonipat Narela Road, Near Jagdishpur Village, Sonipat, Haryana 131001

Contact

Mr. Anand Prakash Mishra

Director of Law Admissions, Assistant Professor & Assistant Dean (Institution Building)

 : apmishra@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Deepu Krishna

Deputy Director, Admissions & Outreach

: + 91-7027850388 : dkrishna@jgu.edu.inMr.

Debjyoti Bhattacharya

Assistant Director, Admissions & Outreach
: + 91-8930110758
 : dbhattacharya@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Vinod Madaan

Senior Manager, Admissions & Outreach: + 91-7027850258 : vmadaan@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Suruchi Makkar

Senior Manager, Admissions & Outreach

: + 91-8930110817
smakkar@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Anshu Gupta

Assistant Manager, Admissions & Outreach  : + 91-7027850363 : anshugupta@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Anugya Kumar

Associate, Admissions & Outreach
: + 91-8930300159
anugya@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Harsh Vardhan Tiwari

Assistant Manager- Admissions & Outreach
: +91-74197 41849hvtiwari@jgu.edu.in

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s