Desai Associates would like to invite you to attend the following session of a four-day virtual conference “Digital June 2021: Navigating Complexity of the Digital Economy in India.”

Nishith Desai Associates would like to invite you to attend the following session of a four-day virtual conference “Digital June 2021: Navigating Complexity of the Digital Economy in India.” – a first-of-a-kind conference focusing on various strategic, legal and tax issues involved in digital economy in India.

Session Title: Digital Economy – An Indian Perspective
Date and Time : Monday, 14th June (10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. CET / 8:00 p.m. IST

Speakers include : Mihir ParikhGowree GokhaleVaibhav Parikh

U.S.-India Business Council is our supporting partner for the session.

For more details and to register, click here: https://digitaljune.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s